PMI - Huron Valley Chapter

Contact List

 

Heather Benson

President

President@pmi-hvc.org

Amy Harrison

VP Communications

VPCommunications@pmi-hvc.org

Smitha Shetty

VP Membership

VPMembership@pmi-hvc.org

Cathy Fisher

VP Training

VPTraining@pmi-hvc.org

Bob Olech

VP Programs

VPPrograms@pmi-hvc.org

Keason Sanvordenker

VP Finance

VPFinance@pmi-hvc.org

Chet Kothari

VP Administration

VPAdministration@pmi-hvc.org